All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Thu, Aug 3 8:10 PM @   Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 4 8:10 PM @   Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM @   Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 6 2:10 PM @   Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Wed, Aug 9 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 13 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 14 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 15 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Thu, Aug 17 7:00 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 21 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 29 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 30 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros