All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM @   Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM @   Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 9 7:00 PM @   Texas Rangers
Mon, Apr 10 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 21 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Sat, Apr 22 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Sun, Apr 23 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 28 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 29 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros
Sun, Apr 30 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros