All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 7 7:00 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 9 7:00 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Aug 10 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 13 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 15 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Aug 21 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM vs   Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 28 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 29 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 30 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics