All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Apr 9 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 PM vs   Washington Nationals
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 PM vs   Washington Nationals
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 PM vs   Washington Nationals
Fri, Apr 21 7:05 PM @   Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Apr 22 7:05 PM @   Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Apr 23 1:35 PM @   Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Fri, Apr 28 8:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Apr 29 7:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Apr 30 2:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers