All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 9 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 11 7:07 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Apr 12 7:07 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Apr 13 7:07 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 14 7:07 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 15 1:07 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 16 1:07 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 18 7:07 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 19 7:07 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 20 12:37 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 21 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 22 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 23 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Apr 24 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Apr 25 8:15 PM @   St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Apr 26 8:15 PM @   St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM @   St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Apr 28 7:07 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 29 1:07 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 30 1:07 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays