All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM @   Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 8 7:07 PM vs   New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 9 7:07 PM vs   New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 10 7:07 PM vs   New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 11 7:07 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 12 1:07 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 13 1:07 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Aug 14 7:07 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 15 7:07 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 16 7:07 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 17 4:07 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 18 2:20 PM @   Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM @   Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM @   Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 25 7:07 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 26 1:07 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 27 1:07 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 28 7:07 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 29 7:07 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 30 7:07 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles