All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 7 1:10 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 8 1:10 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 9 1:10 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Mon, Apr 10 1:10 PM vs   Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 11 1:10 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 12 1:10 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Thu, Apr 13 1:10 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Apr 21 8:10 PM @   Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 22 7:00 PM @   Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 23 2:10 PM @   Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 25 7:10 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 26 7:10 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 27 1:10 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 28 7:10 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 29 1:10 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 30 1:10 PM vs   Chicago White Sox