All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM @   New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM @   New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Aug 7 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 9 7:10 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Aug 10 1:10 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 11 7:10 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 13 1:10 PM vs   Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 14 7:00 PM @   Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 15 7:00 PM @   Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 PM @   Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 18 7:10 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 20 1:10 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 22 7:10 PM vs   New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 23 7:10 PM vs   New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 24 1:10 PM vs   New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 28 8:40 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 29 8:40 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 30 3:10 PM @   Colorado Rockies