All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 10:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 2 9:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Thu, Aug 3 8:10 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 4 8:10 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 6 2:10 PM vs   Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 7 8:10 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 8 8:10 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 9 8:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Aug 10 8:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 11 7:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 13 1:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 15 8:10 PM vs   Cleveland Indians
Wed, Aug 16 8:10 PM vs   Cleveland Indians
Thu, Aug 17 1:10 PM vs   Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 18 8:10 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 20 2:10 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 21 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM @   Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 25 7:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 26 1:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 27 1:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 29 8:10 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 30 8:10 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 31 1:10 PM vs   Chicago White Sox