All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 4:15 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 5 8:15 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Fri, Apr 7 8:15 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Apr 8 2:15 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Apr 9 2:15 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Apr 10 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM @   New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM @   New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM @   New York Yankees
Mon, Apr 17 8:15 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Apr 18 8:15 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Apr 20 8:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Apr 21 8:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Apr 22 7:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Apr 23 2:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Apr 25 8:15 PM vs   Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Apr 26 8:15 PM vs   Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM vs   Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Apr 28 8:15 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Apr 29 2:15 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Apr 30 2:15 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds