All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:40 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 2 8:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Aug 3 2:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM @   Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM @   Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM @   Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 7 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Wed, Aug 9 8:15 PM vs   Kansas City Royals
Thu, Aug 10 7:15 PM vs   Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 11 8:15 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Sat, Aug 12 7:15 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Sun, Aug 13 2:15 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 15 7:00 PM @   Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 PM @   Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 17 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 22 8:15 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 23 7:15 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Thu, Aug 24 7:15 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Fri, Aug 25 8:15 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 26 7:15 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 27 2:15 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 29 7:40 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 30 2:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM @   San Francisco Giants