All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 8:40 PM vs   New York Mets
Wed, Aug 2 8:40 PM vs   New York Mets
Thu, Aug 3 3:10 PM vs   New York Mets
Fri, Aug 4 8:40 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 5 8:10 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 6 3:10 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Wed, Aug 9 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 13 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Mon, Aug 14 8:40 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 15 8:40 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 16 8:40 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 17 3:10 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 18 8:40 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 19 8:10 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 20 3:10 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Mon, Aug 28 8:40 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 29 8:40 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 30 3:10 PM vs   Detroit Tigers