All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 4 8:40 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 5 8:10 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 6 3:10 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 9 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 10 7:05 PM vs   New York Mets
Fri, Aug 11 7:05 PM vs   New York Mets
Sat, Aug 12 7:05 PM vs   New York Mets
Sun, Aug 13 1:35 PM vs   New York Mets
Mon, Aug 14 10:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 15 10:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 16 3:40 PM @   San Diego Padres
Thu, Aug 17 7:00 PM @   San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM @   San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM @   San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM @   San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 22 7:05 PM vs   Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 23 7:05 PM vs   Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM vs   Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 25 7:05 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 26 7:05 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 27 1:35 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 28 7:05 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 29 7:05 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 30 7:00 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins