All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM vs   Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Mon, Aug 7 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 9 7:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Thu, Aug 10 1:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 11 7:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 12 1:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 13 1:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 15 7:40 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 16 2:10 PM @   Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Aug 17 7:00 PM vs   St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM vs   St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM vs   St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM vs   St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Aug 21 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM @   Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM @   Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM @   Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 28 8:05 PM @   Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 29 8:05 PM @   Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 30 8:05 PM @   Chicago Cubs