All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Apr 7 1:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Sat, Apr 8 1:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Sun, Apr 9 1:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Mon, Apr 10 1:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM vs   Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 PM vs   Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 18 7:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Apr 19 7:07 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 20 12:37 PM @   Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Apr 21 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 22 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 23 7:00 PM @   Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM vs   New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 PM vs   New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM vs   New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 28 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Sat, Apr 29 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 30 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Cubs