All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 7 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 9 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 13 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 14 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 15 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 PM @   Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 17 7:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 21 7:00 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 28 10:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 29 10:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 30 9:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM vs   St. Louis Cardinals