All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Sun, Apr 2 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Apr 7 6:40 PM @   San Diego Padres
Sat, Apr 8 8:40 PM @   San Diego Padres
Sun, Apr 9 4:40 PM @   San Diego Padres
Mon, Apr 10 7:00 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM vs   Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM vs   Colorado Rockies
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM vs   Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM vs   Colorado Rockies
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM vs   Colorado Rockies
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 PM @   Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 21 8:40 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 22 8:10 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Sun, Apr 23 3:10 PM @   Colorado Rockies
Mon, Apr 24 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 28 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sat, Apr 29 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sun, Apr 30 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres