All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM vs   Kansas City Royals
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM vs   Kansas City Royals
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Tigers
Mon, Aug 7 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 9 7:00 PM @   Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 10 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 13 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 14 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 15 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 20 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 21 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM @   Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM @   Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM @   Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 28 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 29 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 30 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM vs   Toronto Blue Jays