All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Aug 1 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 2 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM @   Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Sun, Aug 6 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Tue, Aug 8 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 9 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 10 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sat, Aug 12 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Sun, Aug 13 7:00 PM vs   San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 15 7:00 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 PM vs   Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 18 7:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 20 1:10 PM @   Detroit Tigers
Mon, Aug 21 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Aug 24 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 25 7:00 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 PM vs   Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 29 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 30 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM @   Arizona Diamondbacks