All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM vs   Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM vs   Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM vs   Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 9 7:00 PM vs   Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 10 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM @   Oakland Athletics
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 21 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 22 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 23 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM @   Cleveland Indians
Fri, Apr 28 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 29 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 30 7:00 PM vs   Oakland Athletics