All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM @   Washington Nationals
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Sun, Apr 9 7:00 PM @   New York Mets
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM vs   Atlanta Braves
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM vs   New York Mets
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM vs   New York Mets
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM vs   New York Mets
Sun, Apr 16 7:00 PM vs   New York Mets
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 PM @   Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 21 10:10 PM @   San Diego Padres
Sat, Apr 22 8:40 PM @   San Diego Padres
Sun, Apr 23 4:40 PM @   San Diego Padres
Tue, Apr 25 7:05 PM @   Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Apr 26 7:05 PM @   Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Apr 27 1:05 PM @   Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Apr 28 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Apr 29 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Apr 30 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Pirates