All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Fri, Feb 2 8:00 PM vs   Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 3 8:00 PM @   Dallas Stars
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM @   St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM vs   Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 10 8:00 PM vs   Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM vs   New York Rangers
Thu, Feb 15 8:00 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM vs   Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Feb 19 1:00 PM @   New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM @   New Jersey Devils
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM @   New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 25 8:00 PM vs   San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM vs   St. Louis Blues