All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 PM @   Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM @   Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 12 8:30 PM @   Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 14 8:00 PM vs   Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Oct 20 8:00 PM @   Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 21 10:00 PM @   Calgary Flames
Tue, Oct 24 8:00 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Oct 26 8:00 PM vs   New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Oct 31 8:00 PM vs   Winnipeg Jets