All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5 10:30 PM vs   Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 7 10:30 PM @   San Jose Sharks
Wed, Oct 11 10:30 PM vs   Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 14 10:30 PM vs   Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Oct 15 10:30 PM vs   New York Islanders
Wed, Oct 18 10:30 PM vs   Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM @   Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM @   Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 PM @   Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 PM @   Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM @   Boston Bruins
Mon, Oct 30 8:00 PM @   St. Louis Blues