All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5 7:00 PM vs   Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM @   New York Islanders
Mon, Oct 9 3:00 PM vs   New Jersey Devils
Thu, Oct 12 10:30 PM @   San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 14 10:30 PM @   Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Oct 15 9:00 PM @   Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 17 10:00 PM @   Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM @   Boston Bruins
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Oct 25 8:00 PM @   Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 28 1:00 PM vs   San Jose Sharks