All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM @   Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 7 3:00 PM vs   St. Louis Blues
Tue, Jan 9 7:00 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM vs   Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM @   Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM @   New Jersey Devils
Fri, Jan 19 7:30 PM vs   Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Jan 21 12:30 PM vs   Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM @   Florida Panthers
Wed, Jan 31 8:00 PM vs   Philadelphia Flyers