All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 PM @   Ottawa Senators
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM vs   Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Oct 9 7:30 PM @   Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 PM vs   Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 PM @   New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM @   Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM vs   Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM @   Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM vs   Florida Panthers
Thu, Oct 26 10:00 PM @   Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Oct 28 10:00 PM @   Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Oct 29 9:00 PM @   Calgary Flames