All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM vs   Minnesota Wild
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 PM vs   Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM @   Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Oct 17 9:00 PM @   Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Oct 19 9:00 PM @   Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM @   Dallas Stars
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM vs   Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM @   Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM vs   St. Louis Blues
Sun, Oct 29 5:00 PM vs   Anaheim Ducks