All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Thu, Jan 4 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM @   Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 9 7:30 PM @   Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM @   Washington Capitals
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 14 3:00 PM vs   Calgary Flames
Sat, Jan 20 7:00 PM @   Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Jan 21 5:00 PM vs   Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM @   Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM vs   Ottawa Senators