All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 4 10:30 PM vs   Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 7 10:30 PM vs   Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 12 10:30 PM vs   Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 14 10:30 PM vs   New York Islanders
Tue, Oct 17 10:30 PM vs   Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM @   New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM @   New York Islanders
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM @   New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM @   Boston Bruins
Sat, Oct 28 1:00 PM @   Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Oct 30 10:30 PM vs   Toronto Maple Leafs