All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5 8:30 PM vs   Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 7 8:30 PM vs   Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Oct 9 7:00 PM @   Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Oct 10 7:30 PM @   Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 12 8:30 PM vs   Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 14 8:30 PM vs   Nashville Predators
Wed, Oct 18 8:00 PM @   St. Louis Blues
Thu, Oct 19 8:30 PM vs   Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 21 9:00 PM @   Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Oct 24 10:00 PM @   Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 27 8:30 PM vs   Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 28 9:00 PM @   Colorado Avalanche