All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 1 9:00 PM @   Calgary Flames
Sat, Feb 3 10:00 PM @   Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 5 9:00 PM @   Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Feb 8 7:30 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Feb 12 7:00 PM @   Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM @   Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM vs   Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Feb 17 7:00 PM vs   New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM @   Washington Capitals
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM @   Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM @   Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM vs   Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM vs   Buffalo Sabres