All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Fri, Oct 6 7:30 PM vs   Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM @   Florida Panthers
Mon, Oct 9 7:30 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 PM vs   Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM vs   St. Louis Blues
Mon, Oct 16 7:30 PM @   Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM @   New Jersey Devils
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM @   Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM @   Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 PM vs   Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM vs   Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 PM @   Florida Panthers