All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 1 8:00 PM vs   Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM vs   Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM vs   Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Feb 9 8:00 PM vs   St. Louis Blues
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM vs   New York Rangers
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Fri, Feb 16 8:00 PM vs   Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Feb 18 8:00 PM vs   Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Feb 23 8:00 PM @   St. Louis Blues
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM @   Dallas Stars
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM vs   Nashville Predators