All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Jan 2 8:30 PM @   Dallas Stars
Thu, Jan 4 9:00 PM @   Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Jan 7 5:00 PM vs   Florida Panthers
Mon, Jan 8 7:00 PM @   Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM @   Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM vs   Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 23 10:00 PM @   Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 25 9:00 PM @   Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM vs   Minnesota Wild