All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 4 8:00 PM vs   St. Louis Blues
Thu, Oct 5 8:30 PM @   Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM vs   Nashville Predators
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 PM @   Washington Capitals
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 PM @   Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM vs   Florida Panthers
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM @   New York Rangers
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM @   Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM @   Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM vs   Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM vs   Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM @   Minnesota Wild
Sun, Oct 29 7:00 PM @   Winnipeg Jets