All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 7 10:00 PM vs   Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Oct 10 10:00 PM vs   Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 12 10:00 PM vs   Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 14 10:00 PM vs   Calgary Flames
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 PM @   Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM @   Boston Bruins
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM @   Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Oct 22 7:00 PM @   Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Oct 24 8:00 PM @   Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 26 10:00 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Mon, Oct 30 10:00 PM vs   Dallas Stars