All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 1 10:00 PM vs   Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 3 10:00 PM vs   Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM @   Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 8 7:30 PM @   Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM @   Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Feb 11 4:00 PM @   Dallas Stars
Wed, Feb 14 10:00 PM vs   Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 15 10:30 PM @   San Jose Sharks
Sat, Feb 17 10:00 PM vs   Boston Bruins
Tue, Feb 20 10:00 PM vs   Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Feb 23 10:30 PM @   Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Feb 25 9:30 PM @   Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Feb 26 9:00 PM @   Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Feb 28 10:00 PM vs   New York Rangers