All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 4 10:00 PM vs   Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 7 10:00 PM @   Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Oct 9 9:00 PM vs   Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 14 10:00 PM vs   Ottawa Senators
Tue, Oct 17 9:00 PM vs   Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 19 8:30 PM @   Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 21 1:00 PM @   Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM @   Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Oct 26 9:00 PM vs   Dallas Stars
Sat, Oct 28 10:00 PM vs   Washington Capitals