All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Jan 2 9:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 4 9:00 PM vs   Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Jan 6 3:00 PM @   Dallas Stars
Sun, Jan 7 3:00 PM @   Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 9 8:00 PM @   Nashville Predators
Fri, Jan 12 9:00 PM @   Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 13 10:00 PM @   Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jan 20 10:00 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 23 9:00 PM vs   Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 25 9:00 PM vs   Calgary Flames