All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM @   Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM @   Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM vs   Minnesota Wild
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM vs   Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Feb 9 8:00 PM @   Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM @   Nashville Predators
Fri, Feb 16 8:30 PM @   Dallas Stars
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM vs   San Jose Sharks
Fri, Feb 23 8:00 PM vs   Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Feb 25 6:00 PM @   Nashville Predators
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM @   Minnesota Wild
Wed, Feb 28 8:00 PM vs   Detroit Red Wings