All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 PM vs   Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM @   Ottawa Senators
Tue, Oct 10 8:30 PM @   Dallas Stars
Thu, Oct 12 10:00 PM @   Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Oct 13 10:30 PM @   Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Oct 16 7:30 PM vs   Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Oct 18 7:30 PM @   Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Sun, Oct 22 7:00 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM @   Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 PM @   Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM @   Florida Panthers
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 PM vs   Arizona Coyotes