All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM @   Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM @   Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM vs   Boston Bruins
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM @   New York Islanders
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM @   Washington Capitals
Tue, Feb 13 7:30 PM vs   Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM @   Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 17 8:00 PM @   Nashville Predators
Sun, Feb 18 7:00 PM vs   Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Feb 20 7:30 PM vs   Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM vs   Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM vs   Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Feb 25 7:00 PM @   New York Rangers
Wed, Feb 28 8:00 PM @   St. Louis Blues