All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM @   Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM vs   Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM vs   Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM vs   Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Feb 12 9:00 PM @   Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Feb 14 10:00 PM @   Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Feb 17 10:00 PM @   Calgary Flames
Sun, Feb 18 8:00 PM @   Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM @   Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM vs   Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM vs   Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Feb 27 7:30 PM vs   Toronto Maple Leafs