All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 177:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Oct 209:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Oct 218:00 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Oct 247:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Fri, Oct 267:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Oct 307:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 26:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Nov 37:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 56:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Thu, Nov 87:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Nov 107:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Nov 116:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Nov 138:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Thu, Nov 157:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Nov 177:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 217:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 236:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Sat, Nov 246:30 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 266:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 287:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 307:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 17:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 37:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Dec 69:30 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 85:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 117:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Dec 137:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Dec 157:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 177:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 197:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 207:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 227:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Dec 252:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Dec 277:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 296:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Dec 316:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Jan 39:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 59:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 77:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 97:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 117:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 135:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 147:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 167:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 197:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 217:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 236:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 257:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 276:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Tue, Jan 297:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 19:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 28:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 48:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Feb 69:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Feb 97:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 117:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 138:30 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Feb 219:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 237:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Mon, Feb 257:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Feb 276:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Feb 287:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sun, Mar 32:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 57:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 87:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 106:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Mar 117:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 138:30 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 157:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 178:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 196:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Mar 207:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 227:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 246:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Mar 267:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 287:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sat, Mar 305:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Tue, Apr 29:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Apr 39:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Apr 57:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Sun, Apr 77:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Apr 98:30 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder