All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 179:30 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Oct 207:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Oct 227:30 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Oct 246:00 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Oct 266:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Sun, Oct 286:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Mon, Oct 297:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Oct 319:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 27:30 PMvs  New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 67:30 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 78:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 108:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Nov 127:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 147:30 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 177:30 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Mon, Nov 197:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 217:30 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Nov 247:30 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 287:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 309:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 26:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Dec 47:30 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Dec 57:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Dec 85:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Mon, Dec 107:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 127:30 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Dec 139:30 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Dec 166:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 188:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Thu, Dec 209:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, Dec 227:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sun, Dec 238:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Dec 267:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 287:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 306:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Dec 317:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 26:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 46:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 56:30 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 77:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 97:30 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 117:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 136:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Wed, Jan 167:30 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 196:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Jan 211:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Jan 227:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Jan 257:30 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Sun, Jan 276:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 306:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 316:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Sat, Feb 26:30 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 67:30 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 87:30 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Feb 102:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Feb 117:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Wed, Feb 137:30 PMvs  Miami Heat
Fri, Feb 227:30 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 239:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 259:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Feb 277:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 27:30 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 46:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Mar 66:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 86:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 106:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 127:30 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 149:30 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Sat, Mar 167:30 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Mar 187:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 209:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Mar 219:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 237:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 267:30 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 286:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Sun, Mar 312:30 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Apr 17:30 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Apr 37:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Apr 57:30 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 75:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Apr 97:30 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Apr 107:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs