All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 187:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Oct 207:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Oct 227:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Oct 247:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Oct 266:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Oct 276:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Oct 297:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Wed, Oct 317:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 27:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Nov 37:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 56:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 77:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 107:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 127:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 146:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 168:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 177:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Nov 217:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 237:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sat, Nov 247:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Nov 267:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 287:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 306:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Sat, Dec 17:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Tue, Dec 46:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 77:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Dec 87:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 107:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Thu, Dec 138:30 PM@  Orlando Magic
Thu, Dec 138:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Sat, Dec 157:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Dec 177:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 197:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 217:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Sun, Dec 235:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 267:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Dec 286:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Sun, Dec 305:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 27:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 47:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 62:30 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 99:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 119:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 129:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Tue, Jan 159:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 178:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Sat, Jan 197:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 2112:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 237:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 257:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Sun, Jan 272:30 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 296:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 306:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 26:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 67:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 86:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 97:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Mon, Feb 117:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 137:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Feb 226:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 237:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Mon, Feb 257:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 277:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 16:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Mar 32:30 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 56:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 67:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Mar 87:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Sun, Mar 1011:00 AM@  Detroit Pistons
Tue, Mar 127:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 159:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Sun, Mar 175:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 189:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 207:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Sat, Mar 237:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Tue, Mar 266:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 277:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 307:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Apr 16:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Wed, Apr 36:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Sat, Apr 67:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Apr 97:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Wed, Apr 107:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers