All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 176:30 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Oct 197:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sat, Oct 206:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Mon, Oct 226:30 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Oct 246:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Oct 266:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Oct 297:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Oct 306:30 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Nov 29:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 48:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 58:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 79:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 102:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 126:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 146:30 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 166:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 177:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Tue, Nov 206:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 216:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 236:30 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Sun, Nov 255:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Tue, Nov 277:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Nov 297:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 17:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 36:30 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 57:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 76:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 95:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Dec 119:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Dec 129:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 149:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Dec 167:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 196:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 216:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 226:30 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 266:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 286:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Sun, Dec 305:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Tue, Jan 16:30 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Thu, Jan 37:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 57:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Jan 66:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 86:30 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 116:30 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 1312:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 167:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 176:30 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 196:30 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 226:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 236:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 257:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 276:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 317:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Feb 32:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Feb 57:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 76:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 96:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 116:30 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 136:30 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Fri, Feb 226:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Feb 242:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Tue, Feb 267:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 16:30 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 35:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Tue, Mar 57:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 102:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 116:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 147:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 173:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Mar 186:30 PMvs  New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 208:30 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 226:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 245:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Mar 266:30 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 286:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Sat, Mar 307:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 16:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Wed, Apr 36:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Apr 56:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Apr 711:00 AMvs  Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 97:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves