All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 179:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, Oct 208:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Oct 217:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Tue, Oct 238:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Thu, Oct 259:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Oct 298:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 317:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Thu, Nov 16:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Nov 38:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Mon, Nov 58:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 77:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 98:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 117:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Nov 138:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Thu, Nov 158:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 176:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 197:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 217:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Nov 238:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 247:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Nov 278:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 309:30 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 36:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Dec 56:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 76:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 86:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 108:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 149:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Dec 167:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Tue, Dec 188:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Dec 224:00 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Dec 267:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 288:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 298:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 18:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 39:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 54:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 77:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Tue, Jan 86:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Thu, Jan 108:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, Jan 128:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 137:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 158:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 178:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 199:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 239:30 PM@  Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 258:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 268:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 287:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 307:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 19:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Sat, Feb 28:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Feb 46:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 66:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Feb 86:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Feb 118:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Wed, Feb 138:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Fri, Feb 227:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Feb 244:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Feb 269:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Feb 288:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 28:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Mar 47:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 69:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 89:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 129:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 149:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Mar 168:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 186:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Thu, Mar 216:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 226:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 244:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 268:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 287:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 297:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 317:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Tue, Apr 29:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Wed, Apr 38:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Apr 59:30 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 78:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Apr 98:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 109:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves