All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 177:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Oct 197:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 207:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Oct 227:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 246:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Oct 267:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Oct 297:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Oct 317:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 29:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sun, Nov 48:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 59:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Nov 79:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 99:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 127:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Nov 147:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 167:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Nov 182:30 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 217:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 2311:00 AM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Nov 247:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 266:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 287:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 17:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 37:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Wed, Dec 57:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 89:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 109:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 129:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Dec 158:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 177:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Dec 197:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 217:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 237:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 267:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 287:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Dec 305:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Mon, Dec 317:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 27:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Fri, Jan 47:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 62:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jan 87:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 117:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 127:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 156:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Jan 187:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 206:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 228:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jan 249:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Jan 258:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 276:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 307:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Feb 28:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 57:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 76:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Fri, Feb 88:30 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Feb 117:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Feb 138:30 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Fri, Feb 226:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 237:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 257:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 276:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Feb 286:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 35:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 57:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 66:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 97:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Sun, Mar 107:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 129:30 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 148:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 178:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 197:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 216:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 237:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 267:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Mar 297:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Mar 307:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Apr 17:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Apr 37:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Apr 57:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sun, Apr 72:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 97:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Apr 109:30 PM@  Denver Nuggets