All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 176:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Oct 207:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Tue, Oct 236:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Oct 256:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 276:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Tue, Oct 306:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Wed, Oct 316:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Nov 312:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 56:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 76:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 96:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Nov 112:30 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 146:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 196:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 217:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 236:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Sun, Nov 253:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Nov 276:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 306:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 16:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Mon, Dec 36:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 57:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 76:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 92:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Dec 106:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 126:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 156:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 176:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 197:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Dec 216:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 233:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 266:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 286:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 302:30 PM@  Orlando Magic
Tue, Jan 17:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 27:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 56:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 76:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 99:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 109:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 122:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Jan 148:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 166:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 186:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 196:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 211:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 237:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 257:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 296:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Jan 316:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Feb 24:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Feb 46:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 56:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Fri, Feb 86:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 116:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 136:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 226:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 236:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 256:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 277:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Mar 24:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 35:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 66:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 1011:00 AMvs  Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 116:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Mar 136:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 156:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 173:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 186:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 219:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 239:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 247:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 268:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 286:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 306:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Apr 16:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Apr 36:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 57:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Apr 73:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Apr 96:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Apr 107:00 PM@  New York Knicks