All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 176:30 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Oct 196:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Oct 206:30 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Mon, Oct 227:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 246:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Fri, Oct 266:30 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Mon, Oct 296:30 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Oct 317:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 27:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Nov 45:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 56:30 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 76:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 102:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 116:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 147:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 167:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Nov 185:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Tue, Nov 206:30 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 216:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 236:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Nov 255:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Nov 276:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 286:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 14:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 36:30 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 67:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 86:30 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 96:30 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 126:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 146:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 164:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Dec 176:30 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Dec 196:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 216:30 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Dec 2511:00 AMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Dec 277:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Dec 297:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Tue, Jan 18:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 49:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 79:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 89:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 116:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 1312:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Jan 172:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Thu, Jan 172:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 2111:30 AMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 236:30 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 256:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 276:30 PMvs  Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 286:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 306:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 16:30 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sun, Feb 312:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Feb 56:30 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 86:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Sat, Feb 96:30 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Feb 116:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 136:30 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 146:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 226:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 246:30 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Feb 266:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Thu, Feb 286:30 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 32:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Mar 49:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 68:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 911:00 AMvs  Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 107:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 126:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 157:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 1711:00 AMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 186:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 206:30 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 226:30 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 2411:00 AMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Thu, Mar 286:30 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Sat, Mar 306:30 PMvs  Miami Heat
Mon, Apr 16:30 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 36:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 57:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Sun, Apr 76:30 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Tue, Apr 97:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 107:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons