All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 169:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Oct 199:30 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Oct 217:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Mon, Oct 229:30 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Oct 249:30 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Fri, Oct 266:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Sun, Oct 284:00 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Oct 297:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Oct 319:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 29:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Nov 59:30 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Nov 89:30 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 107:30 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Nov 129:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Nov 139:30 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Nov 157:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 177:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Nov 186:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 219:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 239:30 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Nov 247:30 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 269:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Thu, Nov 297:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 16:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 36:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 56:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 78:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 109:30 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 129:30 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 149:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Mon, Dec 179:30 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 198:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 227:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 237:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Dec 257:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Dec 279:30 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Dec 299:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 318:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jan 39:30 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 59:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 89:30 PMvs  New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 119:30 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sun, Jan 136:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 158:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 169:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 189:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Jan 219:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 247:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 267:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 286:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Thu, Jan 319:30 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 27:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Feb 69:30 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 88:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Feb 107:30 PMvs  Miami Heat
Tue, Feb 129:30 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 139:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Feb 219:30 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Feb 237:30 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Mon, Feb 256:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 276:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Thu, Feb 286:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 27:30 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Mar 59:30 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 89:30 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 107:30 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 138:30 PM@  Houston Rockets
Sat, Mar 167:30 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Mar 187:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Mar 197:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 219:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 237:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 247:30 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Mar 277:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 297:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 317:30 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Apr 29:30 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Thu, Apr 49:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Apr 59:30 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Apr 77:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Apr 97:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Apr 107:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies