All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 176:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Fri, Oct 196:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Oct 206:30 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Oct 226:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Thu, Oct 256:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Oct 277:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Oct 306:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Fri, Nov 26:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Sun, Nov 46:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 56:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 76:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 96:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Sun, Nov 116:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 126:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 146:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 176:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 185:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 206:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Nov 238:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Nov 252:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 269:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 289:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 308:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Dec 46:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 56:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Fri, Dec 76:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Dec 107:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 138:30 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Thu, Dec 138:30 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 154:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 154:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 196:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 217:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Sun, Dec 235:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 266:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Fri, Dec 286:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Sun, Dec 302:30 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 315:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 27:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 47:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 62:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Jan 79:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 98:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 126:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sun, Jan 135:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 166:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 186:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 196:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 212:00 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 236:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 256:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Sun, Jan 276:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Tue, Jan 296:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 316:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Feb 26:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Feb 57:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Feb 76:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Feb 98:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Feb 106:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Feb 127:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Feb 146:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 226:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 242:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Tue, Feb 266:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 286:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Mar 26:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 35:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 56:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Mar 86:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 105:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 136:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Thu, Mar 146:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 175:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Mar 206:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 226:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 256:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Mar 266:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Thu, Mar 286:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 306:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Apr 16:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Apr 36:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Fri, Apr 56:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Apr 76:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 107:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets