All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 189:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Oct 209:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Oct 229:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Thu, Oct 256:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Sat, Oct 277:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Mon, Oct 296:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Oct 307:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Thu, Nov 19:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 39:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 48:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Nov 69:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Nov 89:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Sun, Nov 118:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 149:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 167:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Nov 185:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Tue, Nov 206:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 217:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 239:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sun, Nov 258:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Nov 289:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 309:30 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Dec 26:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Dec 47:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 69:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 89:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Dec 117:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Wed, Dec 127:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 149:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Dec 179:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Dec 199:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 219:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Sun, Dec 238:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 259:30 PM@  Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 279:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 299:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Sun, Dec 308:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Jan 18:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jan 49:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Jan 59:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 79:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 99:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 119:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Jan 137:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Mon, Jan 149:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 169:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Jan 189:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 218:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Tue, Jan 227:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 248:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 269:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 309:30 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Tue, Feb 59:30 PMvs  Miami Heat
Thu, Feb 79:30 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Feb 102:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 117:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 139:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 216:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 2312:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Feb 256:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 276:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 16:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 312:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Mar 57:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 79:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Mar 99:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Mar 129:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Mar 157:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Mar 167:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 189:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 209:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Mar 239:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Mar 259:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Mar 277:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 296:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Mar 306:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Apr 17:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Apr 39:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Apr 59:30 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Apr 78:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Tue, Apr 99:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Apr 109:30 PMvs  Sacramento Kings