All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 187:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sat, Oct 206:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Oct 229:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Oct 249:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Oct 269:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sun, Oct 288:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Oct 307:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 27:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Nov 45:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 67:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 96:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 107:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Mon, Nov 126:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 146:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 166:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 185:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 206:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Nov 236:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 247:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 266:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 287:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 306:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 16:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Dec 36:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Wed, Dec 56:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 86:30 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 106:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 126:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 146:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 165:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 186:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 197:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 226:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Dec 234:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 266:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 286:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 296:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 26:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 47:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 66:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 86:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 96:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Jan 116:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Jan 1312:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Thu, Jan 172:00 PM@  New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 172:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 211:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Thu, Jan 247:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 256:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 276:00 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 296:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 307:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Feb 26:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 46:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Feb 67:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Feb 86:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 97:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 116:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 136:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 226:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 236:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 276:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Mar 17:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Sun, Mar 35:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 66:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Mar 86:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 97:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Mar 116:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 136:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Fri, Mar 156:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 166:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 186:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 207:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 216:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sat, Mar 236:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 269:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 279:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 298:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 317:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Wed, Apr 36:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Fri, Apr 56:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Apr 76:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Tue, Apr 96:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics