All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 167:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Thu, Oct 187:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sat, Oct 206:30 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Tue, Oct 236:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Oct 248:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Oct 276:30 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Oct 296:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Oct 306:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Thu, Nov 16:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, Nov 312:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Sun, Nov 45:00 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Nov 77:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 96:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 107:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 126:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 146:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 166:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 176:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Nov 196:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 216:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 236:30 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 255:00 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Nov 286:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 306:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Sun, Dec 25:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 57:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 76:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 106:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 126:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 146:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 162:30 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 177:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 196:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 226:30 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Tue, Dec 254:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Thu, Dec 279:30 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Dec 308:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 19:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Jan 28:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 56:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 86:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 96:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 116:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Jan 1312:00 PM@  New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 156:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 176:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Jan 192:30 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Jan 217:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 237:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 268:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Tue, Jan 299:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 319:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 29:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Tue, Feb 57:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 86:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Feb 102:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Feb 127:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 136:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 216:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 2312:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Feb 257:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Feb 288:30 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Mar 27:30 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 56:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 67:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 102:30 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 126:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 156:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 172:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 196:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 206:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sat, Mar 236:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 256:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Thu, Mar 286:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Mar 307:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Apr 17:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Apr 36:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Apr 47:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Apr 67:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Tue, Apr 96:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Wed, Apr 107:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls