All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Jan 2 9:00 PM vs   Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 3 9:00 PM @   Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 5 8:30 PM @   San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 7 8:00 PM vs   Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 12 10:30 PM vs   Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 14 8:00 PM vs   Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 16 10:00 PM @   Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 19 9:00 PM @   Denver Nuggets
Mon, Jan 22 8:00 PM @   Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM @   Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 26 9:00 PM vs   New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 28 3:30 PM @   Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 29 8:00 PM @   Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 31 10:30 PM vs   Dallas Mavericks