All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Jan 1 7:30 PM vs   Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 3 7:30 PM vs   Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Jan 6 6:00 PM vs   Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 8 7:30 PM vs   Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 10 7:30 PM vs   Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM @   Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM @   Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 15 3:00 PM vs   New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 PM vs   San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 19 7:30 PM vs   Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 21 4:00 PM @   Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM @   Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 26 8:00 PM @   Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 27 9:00 PM @   Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 PM @   New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM vs   Philadelphia 76ers