All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Jan 1 7:30 PM @   Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM vs   Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 5 8:00 PM vs   Toronto Raptors
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM @   Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 8 7:00 PM @   Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 10 8:00 PM vs   Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 12 8:00 PM vs   Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 14 1:00 PM @   Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 15 2:00 PM @   Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 17 8:00 PM vs   Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 20 7:30 PM @   Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 22 8:00 PM vs   Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 26 8:00 PM vs   Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 28 3:30 PM @   Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 29 8:00 PM vs   Philadelphia 76ers