All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM vs   Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM @   Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM @   Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 8 8:00 PM @   Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 11 8:00 PM @   Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM @   Indiana Pacers
Mon, Jan 15 8:00 PM vs   Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM vs   Orlando Magic
Sat, Jan 20 3:30 PM vs   Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM @   San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 26 7:30 PM vs   Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 28 6:00 PM vs   Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM @   Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM vs   Miami Heat